Contact

Telephone Number
(+47) 92 32 96 56

E-mail
mail@festivalkontoret.no

Visiting Address
Vega Scene, Hausmannsgate 28, Oslo.

Invoice- and Postal Address
Stiftelsen Festivalkontoret
Hausmaunnsgate 28
0182 Oslo
Norway

Organization number: 876 705 192 MVA 

 

STAFF 

Ingrid 

Ingrid Sølverud
Managing Director
Mail: ingrids@festivalkontoret.no  
Tlf: +47 478 94 091

 Johanne

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien 
Program director 
Mail: johanner@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: + 47 92 69 69 35

 

 Idag

Ida Gulbrandsen 
Producer
Mail: idag@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: +47 90 52 77 02

 Ingvild

 

Ingvild Vaale Arnesen
Head of marketing and communication
Mail: ingvilda@festivalkontoret.no 
Tlf: (+47) 951 87 919

 

 Mads

Mads Wølner Voss
Program- and Print Coordinator 
Mail: mads@festivalkontoret.no  
Phone: +47 95 03 77 29

 

Kristian Takvam Kindt
Programmer
Mail: kristian@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: + 47 95 10 92 46 

 

Gjermund Granlund
Programmer
Mail: gjermund@festivalkontoret.no
Phone: +47 93 00 81 04