Contact

Mail:
mail@festivalkontoret.no

Phone: 
(+47) 92 32 96 56

Visiting address:
Vega Scene, Hausmannsgate 28, Oslo.

Invoice and postal address:
Stiftelsen Festivalkontoret 
Hausmannsgate 28
0182 Oslo
Norway

VAT number: 876 705 192

Label invoice with "Arab Film Days"  

STAFF 

Johanne

  

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien

Phone: (+47) 926 96 935
Mail: johanner@festivalkontoret.no

Idag

 

FESTIVAL PRODUCER 

Ida Gulbrandsen 

Phone: (+47) 905 27 702
Mail: idag@festivalkontoret.no  

 

Ingvild

 

HEAD OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Ingvild Vaale Arnesen

Phone: (+47) 951 87 919
Mail: ingvilda@festivalkontoret.no

 

Atli

 

COORDINATOR, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Atli Bjarnason

Phone: (+47) 978 96 803
Mail: atli@festivalkontoret.no

Mads

 

PROGRAM MANAGER 

Mads Wølner Voss

Phone: (+47) 950 37 729
Mail: mads@festivalkontoret.no

Pereirik

 

PROJECT MANAGER, SCHOOL SCREENINGS

Per Eirik Gilsvik

Phone: (+47) 476 31 471
Mail: pereirik@festivalkontoret.no

Åse

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR, 
OSLO FESTIVAL AGENCY

Åse Meyer (Temporary)

Phone: (+47) 416 94 379 Mail: asem@festivalkontoret.no

Ingrid

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR, 
OSLO FESTIVAL AGENCY

Ingrid Sølverud
(Maternaty leave) 

Phone: (+47) 478 94 091
Mail: ingrids@festivalkontoret.no 

Lasse

 

ARTISTC DIRECTOR,
OSLO FESTIVAL AGENCY  

Lasse Skagen

Phone: (+47) 958 14 273
Mail: lasses@festivalkontoret.no


BOARD, OSLO FESTIVAL AGENCY 

  • Tom G. Eilertsen (Chairman of the board) 
  • Synnøve Hørsdal
  • Cathrine Røsseland
  • Kari Hesthamar
  • Rolf A. Vestvik
  • Ivar Køhn